Website Manager

Board of Directors

Fairfax Little League PresidentKevin Plummer [email protected]
SecretaryKatie Boeing [email protected] 
Vice President, American Division Matt Kelly [email protected]
Vice President, National Division Jason Kucsan [email protected]
Vice President, 90' DivisionChris Addams  [email protected]
TreasurerMike Sullivan [email protected]
Registrar Justin Pearson [email protected]
Umpire DirectorDarin Ott
Glenn Waldron
 [email protected] 
American Division Player AgentBeth Brixius [email protected]
National Division Player AgentStacy Bieler [email protected]
90' Player AgentEd Donovan [email protected]
Safety DirectorWendi Schmidt [email protected]
Information OfficerKen Keane [email protected]
American Division Field and GroundsKevin Frank  [email protected]
National Division Field and Grounds Dan Lawlor [email protected] 
Public Relations Michael Brown [email protected]
Fundraising Coordinator
Jeb Mann [email protected]
Sponsor Coordinator Dorothy Jackman [email protected]
SchedulerAustin Phillips  [email protected]
SchedulerBrian Fabio[email protected]
American Division Coaching Coordinator  
National Division Coaching CoordinatorJason Mathias [email protected] 
American Division Tee Ball - Coach Toss DirectorBrian Head [email protected]
National Division Tee Ball - Single A DirectorJason Fedok [email protected]
American Division Minors DirectorChris DeSimone [email protected]
National League Minors DirectorSteven Adair[email protected]
90' Coaching CoordinatorJeremy Gore[email protected]
Equipment DirectorMatt Oliveri[email protected]
Community Manager
Lori Speidell
 [email protected]
Challenger Director 
Adam Basinger
 [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Fairfax Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login